MWFA Stock Class 2023 Dates

*Jason Sauer will be in attendance at any derby with an *

*Friday Feb 17 , Florence SC, Palmetto Destruction, Carolina Derby Promotions 

*Sat April 1, Yuba City CA, Spring Extreme, Williams Ent LLC – TrackShotLive

*Sunday April 16, Dunbar PA, No Mercy 3, Deadman Derby Productions

Sat May 6, Henry IL, River City Rampage , Toast Promotion 

Sat May 6, Hughesville PA, Judgement Day, Bent Metal MotorSports

Sat Jun 24, Columbus IN, Bartholomew County Fair , Toast Promotion 

*Sat July 1, New Alexandria PA, Iron City Nationals , Iron City Promotions 

Sat July 1, Burford Ontario, Billy Bash, I Am Demolition 

Sat July 1, Columbus IN, Bartholomew County Fair , Toast Promotion 

Sat. July 1st Cattargus, NY Dooms-Day Derby in the Valley, HEAD-on Derby Promotion

Sat July 15, Bloomfield IN, Greene County 4-h fair, Toast Promotion 

Sat July 22, Franklin IN, Johnson county fair , Toast Promotion 

*Wed July 26, Hamilton OH, Butler County Fair, Rutz Fabrication 

Sat Aug. 12th, Cedar Lake Speedway New Richmond, WI 715 Motorsports & Promotions

Sat Aug 12 Farmington MN, Dakota County Fair , Track Strong Promotion

*Sun Sept 3, Stoneboro PA, Great Stoneboro Fair, Hardcore Derby Promotion – TrackShotLive 

Sat + Sun Sept 9 -10th Mike Gilbert Jr Memorial Scholarship Demolition Derby, Skowhegan Maine,  Get R Done Raceway

Sat Sept 16, Dunkirk NY, Lake Erie Rumble, WNY Derbies

Sat  Sept 30 San Filippio Smash , Morris NY Spinning Wheels Productions

*Sat Oct 7  Farmington MN, Minnesota Throwdown , Track Strong Promotion-TrackShotLive

*Sun Oct 29, track TBA,  Buried Alive 4, Deadman Derby Productions -TrackShotLive

The goal of the Most Wanted Fine Art Stock Class is to open the sport to people who usually aren’t exposed to demolition derbies or have barriers to access. With the MWFA Stock Class rules any car from 1980 or after can participate in the derby. Created by Jason Sauer, the hope for the future is that major metropolitan cities all over America adopt the program and give access to demolition derby to the inner-city.